S5M-05265: St Paul's Primary School- Cycle Friendly Award

That the Parliament congratulates the teachers, parents and pupils of St Paul’s Primary School in Anniesland on it receiving the Cycle Friendly Award; notes the dedicated efforts of participating pupils in achieving Level 2 cycling proficiency and clearing up the cycle paths of Whiteinch as part of their work towards this; commends the parents, teachers and the associated charities, DRECT and Eco-Schools, for promoting and facilitating a healthy, active, safe and fun way for the children to travel to school, and supports the pupils on their Big Pedal 2017 cycling challenge.

Supported by: Richard Lyle, James Dornan, Sandra White, Bob Doris, Ruth Maguire, Gail Ross, Clare Haughey, Gillian Martin, Stuart McMillan, Ben Macpherson, Jenny Gilruth, Fulton MacGregor, Emma Harper, Alison Johnstone, David Torrance, Tom Arthur, Colin Beattie, Clare Adamson, Ivan McKee, Gil Paterson

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Polish Romanian Spanish Urdu